Kauppakeskus Revontuli myymälät ja aukioloajat - Shopping Centre Revontuli shops and opening hours


SHOPPING CENTRE OPENING HOURS

Main hall opening hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 – 21:00

Saturday
8:00 – 21:00

Sunday
11:00 – 20:00 

Shops opening hours

Monday – Friday
10:00 – 20:00

Saturday
10:00 – 18:00

Sunday
12:00 – 16:00 

S-Market grocery store

Monday – Friday
8:00 – 21:00

Saturday
8:00 – 21:00

Sunday
11:00 – 20:00 

S-Market grocery store

Monday – Friday
8:00 – 21:00

Saturday
8:00 – 21:00

Sunday
11:00 – 20:00 


EXCEPTIONS IN OPENING HOURS 2020 – DUE TO BANK HOLIDAYS

Good Friday 10th April

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
closed

Sunday 12th April

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
Some stores are closed

Monday 13rd April

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
Some stores are closed


Thursday 30th April

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
8-21
OTHER STORES
10-17

Friday 1st May

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
closed

Mother’s Day, Sunday 10th May

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
closed

Thursday 21st May

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
12-16

Sunday 31st May

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
12-16


Friday 19th June

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
8-18
OTHER STORES
closed

Saturday 20th June

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
closed

Yötön Yö -cityfestival, Monday 22nd June

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
8-00
OTHER STORES
10-00

Saturday 31st October

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
8-21
OTHER STORES
12-16

Father’s Day Sunday 8th November

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
closed

Black Friday 27th November

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
8-23
OTHER STORES
9-22

Independence Day 6th December

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
closed

Sundays 13th and 20th December

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-20
OTHER STORES
12-18

Christmas Eve 24th December

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
8-16
OTHER STORES
closed

Christmas Day 25th December

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
closed
OTHER STORES
closed

Boxing Day 26th December

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-20
OTHER STORES
12-18

New Year’s Eve 31st December

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
8-21
OTHER STORES
10-17

New Year’s Day 1st January 2021

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-20
OTHER STORES
closed

Epiphany 6th January 2021

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
10-21
OTHER STORES
12-18