SHOPPING CENTRE OPENING HOURS

Main hall opening hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 – 21:00

Saturday
8:00 – 21:00

Sunday
11:00 – 20:00 

Shops opening hours

Monday – Friday
10:00 – 20:00

Saturday
10:00 – 18:00

Sunday
12:00 – 16:00 

S-Market grocery store

Monday – Friday
8:00 – 21:00

Saturday
8:00 – 21:00

Sunday
11:00 – 20:00 

S-Market grocery store

Monday – Friday
8:00 – 21:00

Saturday
8:00 – 21:00

Sunday
11:00 – 20:00 


EXCEPTIONS IN OPENING HOURS 2019 – DUE TO BANK HOLIDAYS

Good Friday 19th April

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
closed

Sunday 21st April

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
Some stores are closed

Monday 22nd April

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
Some stores are closed


Tuesday 30th April

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
8-21
OTHER STORES
0-18

Wednesday 1st May

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
closed

Mother’s Day, Sunday 12th May

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
closed

Thursday 30th May

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
12-16

Sunday 9th June

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
12-16


Friday 21st June

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
8-18
OTHER STORES
closed

Saturday 22nd June

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
closed

Yötön Yö -cityfestival, Monday 24th June

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
8-00
OTHER STORES
10-00

Saturday 2nd November

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
8-21
OTHER STORES
12-18

Father’s Day Sunday 10th November

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
closed

Black Friday 29th November

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
8-23
OTHER STORES
10-23

Independence Day 6th December

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
closed

Sundays 15th and 22nd December

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-20
OTHER STORES
12-18

Christmas Eve 24th December

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
8-15
OTHER STORES
closed

Christmas Day 25th December

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
closed
OTHER STORES
closed

Boxing Day 26th December

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
12-18

New Year’s Eve 31st December

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
8-19
OTHER STORES
10-16

New Year’s Day 1st January 2019

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
11-19
OTHER STORES
closed

Epiphany 6th January 2019

S-MARKET
(GROCERY STORE)
10-21
OTHER STORES
12-16